Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 9 reviews
by Damo Bozo on Motel Mt Gravatt
Clean and Tidy
Date Stayed on: 20/12/2017

Old but clean and tidy. Back far enough from the road so it's quiet

by Michael Day on Motel Mt Gravatt
Nice little motel
Date Stayed on: 12/12/2017

Nice little motel with well equipped rooms; excellent value for money. The staff were especially helpful

by Beccy Boo on Motel Mt Gravatt
Nice quaint friendly place to stay
Date Stayed on: 05/12/2017

Nice quaint friendly place to stay 👍🏻 Stay often when in town 😀 clean rooms 👍🏻 The manager is amazing 😀 I would recommend this place to anyone coming to South Brisbane on holiday or buisiness your own little piece of open space sitting amongst the trees in suburbia 😆

by Michael on Motel Mt Gravatt
Large room and ensuite
Date Stayed on: 09/11/2017

Large room (and ensuite), comfortable bed, and the small kitchen was a bonus! Surprisingly quiet given its location near a busy road. The manager was very helpful in letting us drop off our luggage early, and looking after it the next day. Close to buses too. Only improvement I can think of would be a box of tissues in room (but, hey, there's always toilet paper!).

by Neil McVey on Motel Mt Gravatt
I had a lovely stay at Mt Gravatt Motel
Date Stayed on: 23/06/2017

I had a lovely stay at Mt Gravatt Motel
The rooms were clean, tidy and a generous family size.
There was a welcome pack in the room, and a genuine welcome from all of the people at the Motel

The en-suite shower and bathroom was a good size with plenty of room for parents to shower children

It is situated in large private gardens which are a pleasure to sit in whilst having a evening drink

I found it convenient for Brisbane city centre, the Gold Coast and there is a nearby Westfield Shopping Centre

The best bit was when I came to pay the bill as it was, in my opinion, fantastic value for money

I hope you have a great stay there as well

by Kerry Langlands on Motel Mt Gravatt
Wonderfull place to stay
Date Stayed on: 15/03/17

Wonderfull place to stay, very clean and family friendly.
Close to some nice dining places,
Very helpful staff.

by Krystal Leigh L on Motel Mt Gravatt
Excellent Location
Date Stayed on: 15/01/17

Very nice and clean rooms, with an excellent location. I have stayed multiple times.

by Grace Marie Hafey on Motel Mt Gravatt
Manager and Staff were very helpful
Date Stayed on: 01/01/16

Was very pleased with spacious rooms, spotlessly clean and everything you could need for a break. The Manager and Staff were very helpful and pleasant.Would definitely recommend for price and comfort.

by Mark Olofsen on Motel Mt Gravatt
Impressed with the facilities
Date Stayed on: 01/01/2014

I was pleasantly impressed with the facilities this my room had, with ample space and just that homely feel. Definitely exceptional value for money.